Free Certification Preparation Webinars by Salesforce – JUNE 2018!

NEW SCHEDULES – JUNE 2018

Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

Date: 11th June 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 9:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM IST
Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8984822384712459265


Preparing for your Salesforce Advanced Administrator Certification

Date: 12th June, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM IST
Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7601222241086603265


Preparing for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: 13th June, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/754291755553426177


Preparing for Your Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: 14th June, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8732461376437755393


Preparing for your Salesforce Community Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Wednesday 15th June, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2462963611486953729


Preparing for Your Salesforce Platform Developer 1 Certification

Date: Monday – 18th June , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3321093954190807811


Preparing for Your Salesforce Platform App Builder Certification

Date: Tuesday – 20th June , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4635361093592431363


 

Salesforce is excited to continue the FREE Certification Prep Webinar Series

If you are serious about getting yourself or your team Salesforce Certified you are in luck – Salesforce University Trailhead (APAC) is equally serious about enabling our customers to achieve their goals.

  • Delivered by Salesforce Certified Instructors
  • Certifications Covered: Admin, Advanced Admin, App Builder, Sales Cloud Consultant, Service Cloud Consultant, Marketing Cloud, Community Cloud, Platform Dev I.
  • Best Part: Absolutely Free!

Please note :

  • This series of webinars are not virtual training sessions – the level of interaction that you have experienced attending one of our expert-led sessions is very different!
  • These sessions have been commissioned so you can assess if you are ready to take the exams.  These webinars cover all the topics relevant to the certification.
  • These sessions do not include any collateral (hand out’s, guides or manuals).
  • Sessions will not be recorded.
Advertisements

3 Replies to “Free Certification Preparation Webinars by Salesforce – JUNE 2018!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s