AUGUST’ 2017  UPDATE

Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

1 August 2017 – Session #1
Time: 6:00 AM – 11:00 AM IST | Singapore – 8:30 AM – 1:30 PM | Sydney – 10:30 AM – 3:30 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3251550935988708353

1 August 2017 – Session #2
Time: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM IST | Singapore – 2:30 PM – 7:40 PM | Sydney – 4:30 PM – 9:30 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1131437430938958849

MAY – JULY 2017

Salesforce is excited to continue the FREE Certification Prep Webinar Series this May till July in APAC.  This is 2nd of the series started in April earlier this year.  If you missed the first series, I have grabbed the slides for you – View the slides of the Platform Developer 1 preparation here.

If you are serious about getting yourself or your team Salesforce Certified you are in luck – Salesforce University (APAC) is equally serious about enabling our customers to achieve their goals.

  • Delivered by Salesforce Certified Instructors
  • Certifications Covered : Admin, Sales Cloud Consultant, Service Cloud Consultant, Platform Dev I
  • Best Part : Absolutely Free !

Running May – July 2017 – to register choose a session and click on the link below.


Preparing for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Certification 

May 30th, Tuesday, 2017 

9:30 AM – 3:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 5.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8848342195612476419

July 12th, Wednesday, 2017

9:30 AM – 3:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 5.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/802851678552066306


Preparing for Your Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Certification

June 1st, Thursday, 2017 

9:30 AM – 3:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 5.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1529735515414561283

July 13th, Thursday, 2017 

9:30 AM – 3:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 5.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5406438694329278466


Preparing for Your Salesforce Platform Developer 1 Certification 

July 3rd, Monday, 2017 

9:30 AM – 3:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 5.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4302577398553500162


Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

July 11th, Tuesday, 2017 

9:30 AM – 4:00 PM IST (5 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 6.30 pm

Sydney – 2.00 pm – 8.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8392688086112967170


Please note :

  • This series of webinars are not virtual training sessions – the level of interaction that you have experienced attending one of our expert-led sessions is very different !
  • These sessions have been commissioned so you can assess if you are ready to take the exams but are not practice exams or designed to replace the learnings / skills our expert led training and trails provide.
  • These sessions do not include any collateral (hand out’s, guides or manuals).
  • Sessions will not be recorded.
Advertisements