Salesforce University APAC – Certification Prep Webinars (Apr-May 2017)!

Update: To register for May to July Webinars – Register Here


Salesforce is excited to launch the FREE Certification Prep Webinar Series running this April in APAC.

If you are serious about getting yourself or your team Salesforce Certified you are in luck – Salesforce University (APAC) is equally serious about enabling our customers to achieve their goals.

  • Delivered by Salesforce Certified Instructors
  • Certifications Covered : Admin, Sales Cloud Consultant, Service Cloud Consultant, Platform Dev I
  • Best Part : Absolutely Free !

Running April 2017 – to register choose a session and click on the link below.


Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification (CRT101)

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017

India – 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM IST (6 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 6.30 pm

Sydney – 3.00 pm – 9.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5842298295985522947


Preparing for Your Salesforce Platform Developer 1 Certification

Monday April 17th, 2017

India  – 9:30 AM-2:00 PM IST (4 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 4.30 pm

Sydney – 3.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7204916459226917123


Preparing for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Certification (CRT251)

Wednesday, 30th May 2017

India – 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM IST (4 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 4.30 pm

Sydney – 3.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8848342195612476419


Preparing for Your Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Certification (CRT261)

Thursday, 1st June 2017

India – 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM IST (4 Hours session with 30 Mins Break)

Singapore – 12 noon – 4.30 pm

Sydney – 3.00 pm – 7.30 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1529735515414561283


Please note :

  • This series of webinars are not virtual training sessions – the level of interaction that you have experienced attending one of our expert-led sessions is very different !
  • These sessions have been commissioned so you can assess if you are ready to take the exams but are not practice exams or designed to replace the learnings / skills our expert led training and trails provide.
  • These sessions do not include any collateral (hand out’s, guides or manuals).
  • Sessions will not be recorded.

For any interim questions or information about our Cert Prep Webinar program please contact Salesforce University (APAC) apactraining@salesforce.com

Advertisements

7 Replies to “Salesforce University APAC – Certification Prep Webinars (Apr-May 2017)!”

  1. Hi SFDC FanBoy, I am very new to the SFDC Platform and actively looking for content or training to help me in preparation for SFDC ADM 101 Exam. I would also love to hear from you, where you can guide me with next steps in my career in Salesforce. Presently, I am working as Demand Generation Analyst. Would appreciate if you could share the documentation or videos on email shared with you.

    Thanks in advance

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s