Free Certification Preparation Webinars by Salesforce – April May 2018!

NEW SCHEDULES – APRIL & MAY 2018

Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

Date: Monday – 30th April , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 9:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/170464274150974465


Preparing for Your Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Wednesday – 2nd May , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6288672537746503169


Preparing for Your Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Thursday – 3rd May , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1754369048170466049


Preparing for Your Advanced Administrator Certification

Date: Friday 4th May, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/139151282595469057

Recommended trailmix here – http://sforce.co/2AEuLpy


Preparing for Your Platform Developer 1 Certification

Date: Monday – 7th May , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/74684716835855361

Recommended trailmix here – http://sforce.co/2D5qlFW


Preparing for Your Platform App Builder Certification

Date: Tuesday – 8th May , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3735327262097590273

Recommended trailmix here – http://sforce.co/2AEkCEt


Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email Specialist Certification

Date: Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6372854446504411137


Preparing for Your Community Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2320983673847506945


HAPPY NEW YEAR – JANUARY and FEBRUARY 2018 SESSIONS ARE HERE

Preparing for Your Community Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Tuesday – 9 January , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 6:30 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 3:30 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4398316278784600321


Preparing for Your Advanced Administrator Certification

Date: Thursday – 11 January 11, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 7:30 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8310055393993095937


 Preparing for Your Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

Date : Monday – 5 February, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4037772122467333889


Preparing for Your Service Cloud Consultant Certification

Date: Tuesday – 6 February, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9044083859219840769


Preparing for Your Platform Developer 1 Certification

Date: Wednesday – 7 February, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/104786044563841537


Preparing for Your Advanced Administrator Certification

Date: Thursday – 8 February, 2018
Time : 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/760111467392786177


Preparing for Your Platform App Builder Certification

Date: Friday – 9 February, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1170657014576766211


Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

Date: Tuesday – 13 February , 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 9:00 PM AEDT / 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM SGT / 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM IST
Registration Link : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/654244990312731651


UPDATED :  NOVEMBER 2017 SESSIONS

Note:  With the merger of Salesforce University with Trailhead, this post name has been renamed to “Trailhead Certification Preparation Webinars”!

Preparing for Your Sales Cloud Consultant Certification

November 13 2017
Time: 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 7:00 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/524097996052981250


Preparing for Your Service Cloud Consultant Certification

November 14 2017
Time : 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 7:00 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/361205348397997826


Preparing for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

November 15 2017
Time : 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 8:00 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7245507134647710722


Preparing for Your Salesforce Platform Developer 1 Certification

November 16 2017
Time : 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 7:00 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5601684474565033731


NEW !!! Salesforce Community Cloud Consultant Certification

November 16 2107
Time : 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4759766430943876866


Salesforce Platform App Builder Certification

November 17 2017
Time : 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST | Singapore – 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM | Sydney – 1:30 PM – 7:00 PM
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3220798697243969539


NEW!!! Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email Specialist Certification

November – TBA – Coming Soon

 

UPDATED :  AUGUST & SEPTEMBER SESSIONS

Earlier Sessions HERE

Salesforce is excited to continue the FREE Certification Prep Webinar Series starting this May (2017) in APAC.  This is 2nd of the series started in April earlier this year.  .

If you are serious about getting yourself or your team Salesforce Certified you are in luck – Salesforce University Trailhead (APAC) is equally serious about enabling our customers to achieve their goals.

  • Delivered by Salesforce Certified Instructors
  • Certifications Covered : Admin, Sales Cloud Consultant, Service Cloud Consultant, Platform Dev I
  • Best Part : Absolutely Free !

Please note :

  • This series of webinars are not virtual training sessions – the level of interaction that you have experienced attending one of our expert-led sessions is very different !
  • These sessions have been commissioned so you can assess if you are ready to take the exams but are not practice exams or designed to replace the learnings / skills our expert led training and trails provide.
  • These sessions do not include any collateral (hand out’s, guides or manuals).
  • Sessions will not be recorded.
Advertisements

3 Replies to “Free Certification Preparation Webinars by Salesforce – April May 2018!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s